Friendly Support (615) 230-2095

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.


More Views

Stations of the Cross Medals Parts Set of 14


Quick Overview

SKU: DS1600
Only 190 left

Availability: In stock



This is our brand new version of DS1400 - Stations of the Cross Devotional Medal parts set. These beautifully detailed medals are all made in Italy and silver oxidized. While each of the 14 medals is slightly different in size and shape to match the individual station, most of the pieces are approximately 7/8 to 1 inch in height. The back of each medal is engraved with the Roman Numeral corresponding to each station. Use these medals to create your own Stations of the Cross rosaries / Stations of the Cross chaplets. The 14 Stations of the Cross are as follows: 1. Jesus is condemned by Pilate 2. Jesus takes up his Cross 3. Jesus falls the first time 4. Jesus meets his Mother 5. Simon helps Jesus carry his Cross 6. Veronica wipes the face of Jesus 7. Jesus falls the second time 8. Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem 9. Jesus falls the third time 10. Jesus is stripped of his garments 11. Jesus is nailed to the Cross 12. Jesus dies on the Cross 13. Jesus is taken down from the Cross 14. Jesus is laid in the tomb. Price is for a complete set of 14 medals.

Additional Information

Special Price No

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Stations of The Cross medals
These are beautiful medals and a pleasure to work with making the chaplets. They deserve 5 stars
Share with friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0)
  • (0)
Stations of the Cross Medals
Medals are great quality
Share with friends
  • Helpful?
  • (0)
  • (0)